Updated and corrected the ipsec.secrets(5) manual page.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Sun, 30 May 2010 09:51:30 +0000 (11:51 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Sun, 30 May 2010 10:29:32 +0000 (12:29 +0200)
commit1d3a48b559cb9d33fd1088fdf6e374e6428f00b3
treeabf64f43fa0d790f19c68b15ce99cffdbf1df636
parentf115838bee483dcd0c95aa0a751dfda7d1634555
Updated and corrected the ipsec.secrets(5) manual page.
src/pluto/ipsec.secrets.5