Do not use destroyed rng/hasher if IKE_SA has been flush()ed
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 20 Jan 2011 09:32:37 +0000 (10:32 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Tue, 1 Feb 2011 08:25:55 +0000 (09:25 +0100)
commit1d34612f073181abf6de81da1ee2f1cd80a7cacd
tree1292581a72b8defc1b10513dc5ce555ba56dad38
parenta846bf06e8a327387047e3cbcb6993010f45426c
Do not use destroyed rng/hasher if IKE_SA has been flush()ed
src/libcharon/sa/ike_sa_manager.c