implemented the right|leftallowany feature
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Fri, 8 Jun 2012 11:01:08 +0000 (13:01 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Fri, 8 Jun 2012 19:24:41 +0000 (21:24 +0200)
commit1d315bddd34033fb1679697f90a9294e2ebdcb96
tree157888b2e984bdc64a05179ccfa9d7353244dd7b
parente5f0f9ff969f867faf3fb243468d658c4ab9e154
implemented the right|leftallowany feature
19 files changed:
src/charon-nm/nm/nm_service.c
src/conftest/config.c
src/libcharon/config/backend_manager.c
src/libcharon/config/ike_cfg.c
src/libcharon/config/ike_cfg.h
src/libcharon/plugins/android/android_service.c
src/libcharon/plugins/ha/ha_tunnel.c
src/libcharon/plugins/load_tester/load_tester_config.c
src/libcharon/plugins/maemo/maemo_service.c
src/libcharon/plugins/medcli/medcli_config.c
src/libcharon/plugins/medsrv/medsrv_config.c
src/libcharon/plugins/sql/sql_config.c
src/libcharon/plugins/stroke/stroke_config.c
src/libcharon/plugins/stroke/stroke_list.c
src/libcharon/plugins/uci/uci_config.c
src/libcharon/sa/ike_sa.c
src/libcharon/sa/trap_manager.c
src/starter/starterstroke.c
src/stroke/stroke_msg.h