Add type=transport to tkm/host2host-* connections
authorReto Buerki <reet@codelabs.ch>
Sat, 29 Jun 2013 12:17:32 +0000 (14:17 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Sat, 29 Jun 2013 13:07:10 +0000 (15:07 +0200)
commit1cfefd38a20ccf608d34e0d7ebc2f00e7ec7ace4
tree19e55e50e9a461fc9c89e2a2baa958bf71244e69
parentb1f1e5e5f27c484d2864bb82a72af634124c7310
Add type=transport to tkm/host2host-* connections

Explicitly specify transport mode in connection configuration of the
responding host (sun).
testing/tests/tkm/host2host-initiator/hosts/sun/etc/ipsec.conf
testing/tests/tkm/host2host-xfrmproxy/hosts/sun/etc/ipsec.conf