unity: Handle multi-valued UNITY_SPLIT_INCLUDE/UNITY_LOCAL_LAN attributes
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 26 Jul 2013 07:36:54 +0000 (09:36 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 29 Jul 2013 19:44:27 +0000 (21:44 +0200)
commit1cf8022839f585e7845c5ba4099e15503d15effa
treeeb1803bac98619b69ae95596f13ab36250dbc3dc
parente8b8a6d9582872de4a8a4a753b7fd413f2953971
unity: Handle multi-valued UNITY_SPLIT_INCLUDE/UNITY_LOCAL_LAN attributes

Cisco devices seem to add 6 bytes of padding between each address/mask
pair.

Fixes #366.
src/libcharon/plugins/unity/unity_handler.c