tun-device: Include <linux/types.h> before <linux/if_tun.h>
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Tue, 19 Nov 2013 09:06:42 +0000 (10:06 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 22 Nov 2013 08:09:06 +0000 (09:09 +0100)
commit1cbe4e6ce4126a9be4e6a0605c6fb65e93470c71
treebea1b56fe4bbafb7d4cd566622b5c928765995ec
parentc61ca66a398d87682f292990c7e25510b3b59cde
tun-device: Include <linux/types.h> before <linux/if_tun.h>

Fixes a build error on CentOS 6.4.
src/libstrongswan/networking/tun_device.c