Added a small libcharon wrapper intended to directly host the nm plugin.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 19 Apr 2012 14:35:44 +0000 (16:35 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 3 May 2012 11:38:14 +0000 (13:38 +0200)
commit1c7a733e366ca62215c75b3de3b39e84dde24a64
tree2a95458151c923ba56dd8e7d67146d11b33613b5
parent94b48e071a6014390fd554f186ce2a2a1bb2464a
Added a small libcharon wrapper intended to directly host the nm plugin.

For this reason it reclaims the --enable-nm configure option.
configure.in
src/Makefile.am
src/charon-nm/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
src/charon-nm/charon-nm.c [new file with mode: 0644]