pki: Make cmds array static, ensuring that it is zero-initialized
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 20 Feb 2014 10:20:45 +0000 (11:20 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 20 Feb 2014 10:45:51 +0000 (11:45 +0100)
commit1c667bce3fe0209b976ac8e3c3d32ec7a1530e9a
treeb1abdfc3414a845c593fa1146450d72d98fbbcd1
parente80014f1e82788ffee5fc1a9c178729480adbee7
pki: Make cmds array static, ensuring that it is zero-initialized

As pki --help relies on a zero-terminated array, make the actually non-public
cmds array static to ensure initialization.
src/pki/command.c