charon-xpc: Add a work-around to trigger IP address add events after boot
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Tue, 16 Dec 2014 15:58:17 +0000 (16:58 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Tue, 16 Dec 2014 16:22:27 +0000 (17:22 +0100)
commit1c6188a0c2cd25604fdcc9b1843298286fb34dfc
treebf66047c75fc923a9f74836fa7e5abfb054ef6ed
parentf9da7ef868cef64c3dd63ce4eec91c87a6a2978e
charon-xpc: Add a work-around to trigger IP address add events after boot
src/frontends/osx/charon-xpc/charon-xpc.c