Merge branch 'rsassa-pss'
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 8 Nov 2017 15:48:37 +0000 (16:48 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 8 Nov 2017 15:53:35 +0000 (16:53 +0100)
commit1c4b392a5b2badf05e86478da7370fef55b11329
tree004082e4053fa6e0bfebe0f098f43a85a5c9f7c0
parent43b59d13239e0d9593649b77bdea3651150f6132
parentfde0c763b6c1066d206dad3d09920e8e900f6f18
Merge branch 'rsassa-pss'

This adds support for RSASSA-PSS signatures in IKEv2 digital signature
authentication (RFC 7427), certificates and CRLs etc., and when signing
credentials via pki tool.  For interoperability with older versions, the
default is to use classic PKCS#1 signatures.  To use PSS padding either enable
rsa_pss via strongswan.conf or explicitly use it either via ike:rsa/pss...
auth token or the --rsa-padding option of the pki tool.

References #2427.