private-key: Add optional method that returns supported signature schemes
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 08:35:04 +0000 (10:35 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Thu, 25 Oct 2018 15:21:32 +0000 (17:21 +0200)
commit1c4738325db611771595dac2936821a6bab1a200
tree3cb192e2f93b6e821e7071ed97ad79fb49583968
parent9b5b55b0264933fa99fb9974616f657b7e1a25da
private-key: Add optional method that returns supported signature schemes
src/libstrongswan/credentials/keys/private_key.h