Send TLS Server Name Indication as peer if server identity is a FQDN
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 14 Apr 2011 17:42:32 +0000 (19:42 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 14 Apr 2011 18:02:12 +0000 (20:02 +0200)
commit1c21f47a060bdc0460c535c800591eebf641f3ac
treee807e6675cfa089a88f9ba2208ace911c9499c8a
parenteea2bdb203f5ef0da5764b1b83dfbbeabf984b26
Send TLS Server Name Indication as peer if server identity is a FQDN
src/libtls/tls.h
src/libtls/tls_peer.c