testing: Error messages of curl plugin have changed 5.3.4rc1
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Fri, 13 Nov 2015 12:59:39 +0000 (13:59 +0100)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Fri, 13 Nov 2015 13:02:45 +0000 (14:02 +0100)
commit1c1f71343178b35b68265b33093389625a7b2ed6
treec4360ea91eaa24e5171f6d378d342a7e793e27ae
parentc4b9b7ef2c55860a873bc174dd1147292d367a4d
testing: Error messages of curl plugin have changed
testing/tests/ikev2/ocsp-strict-ifuri/evaltest.dat
testing/tests/ikev2/ocsp-timeouts-good/evaltest.dat
testing/tests/ikev2/ocsp-timeouts-unknown/evaltest.dat