starter: Only try to start pluto on Android if it is actually enabled.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 14 Oct 2011 13:18:33 +0000 (15:18 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 14 Oct 2011 15:36:21 +0000 (17:36 +0200)
commit1c105776485988324a2080b2928b11e26dcfe7ae
tree7f090bf039bf6d838054f2e6feda603eb9be991c
parente45fb76b6040dc28889877bd35bd0dabc0e2d272
starter: Only try to start pluto on Android if it is actually enabled.
src/starter/Android.mk