kernel-netlink: Support extended table IDs for custom routes
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 24 Sep 2019 10:59:00 +0000 (12:59 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 25 Oct 2019 14:21:22 +0000 (16:21 +0200)
commit1bf58f6ad889a73d96208efd53c36667ef71bd25
tree9f9fc9be348896b9e78e97907e13e618a39ed6b8
parent08d0342ca60c417280144e962956baf9ab3163ca
kernel-netlink: Support extended table IDs for custom routes

This adds support for installing routes in tables with IDs > 255.
src/libcharon/plugins/kernel_netlink/kernel_netlink_net.c