android: Use relative path for strongSwan sources
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 27 Apr 2016 13:11:54 +0000 (15:11 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 2 May 2016 14:41:49 +0000 (16:41 +0200)
commit1bd213db79f6ed1666f22c82ca99added38eeb89
treeaae0e1a4a70e39920aa371e4cf2371407a068dc4
parentd9c5e6d786c024ec2d2ba841e24802a5daa8d1b9
android: Use relative path for strongSwan sources

This avoids issues with recursion, which could have happened if the
strongswan directory was a symlink.
src/frontends/android/app/src/main/jni/Android.mk