added package management to ipsec attest
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Fri, 2 Nov 2012 22:16:54 +0000 (23:16 +0100)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Fri, 2 Nov 2012 22:17:19 +0000 (23:17 +0100)
commit1bb6a086a591fd72e7eb6686b0471db6b8a68660
treea31d688edce963914a536c9e1d34e04d823b85ea
parentacb300f920876c6a5df8097ea865c9cf2d68993a
added package management to ipsec attest
src/libpts/plugins/imv_attestation/attest.c
src/libpts/plugins/imv_attestation/attest_db.c
src/libpts/plugins/imv_attestation/attest_db.h
src/libpts/plugins/imv_attestation/tables.sql