charon-xpc: Load missing eap-md5 plugin after enabling it
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 28 Oct 2013 14:13:54 +0000 (15:13 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 28 Oct 2013 14:18:11 +0000 (15:18 +0100)
commit1ba47fa5653b4b575e39e7ad7772452133a48321
tree800a18ded52498e0bb2d282b4bc02a228d7d2a36
parent9f2a4d3315e4e8534c719aa61b75da2ca316c4bb
charon-xpc: Load missing eap-md5 plugin after enabling it
src/frontends/osx/charon-xpc/charon-xpc.c