Add an option to delete any established IKE_SA if RADIUS server is not responding
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 14 Mar 2013 13:01:17 +0000 (14:01 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 14 Mar 2013 14:42:30 +0000 (15:42 +0100)
commit1ba1cd0c9b64e3eebc6ea2ccdc819c7d50b03f42
treebc673131eb9e47e904b68d910615bf6a201e33f2
parent49960f021d14dae1d3473cce5b46843da0e633e8
Add an option to delete any established IKE_SA if RADIUS server is not responding
src/libcharon/plugins/eap_radius/eap_radius.c
src/libcharon/plugins/eap_radius/eap_radius_accounting.c
src/libcharon/plugins/eap_radius/eap_radius_plugin.c
src/libcharon/plugins/eap_radius/eap_radius_plugin.h