ikev1: Queue INFORMATIONAL messages during XAuth
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 10:44:49 +0000 (12:44 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 6 Jun 2016 11:52:58 +0000 (13:52 +0200)
commit1b4e7fe1e83b685b79d87dba5df42b6a852845f1
tree1e5a2c59aea69a198195727c38b7b08d7bde56bf
parenta366fa365e199c97b55f418afb210fd6ebbcdbd4
ikev1: Queue INFORMATIONAL messages during XAuth

Some peers send an INITIAL_CONTACT notify after they received our XAuth
username.  The XAuth task waiting for the third XAuth message handles
this incorrectly and closes the IKE_SA as no configuration payloads are
contained in the message.  We queue the INFORMATIONAL until the XAuth
exchange is complete to avoid this issue.

Fixes #1434.
src/libcharon/sa/ikev1/task_manager_v1.c