charon: Unlink PID file after daemon deinit (i.e. after unloading plugins etc.)
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 7 Nov 2017 09:30:05 +0000 (10:30 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 10 Nov 2017 09:55:43 +0000 (10:55 +0100)
commit1b4d97dbb7f9976b623f527f47b3acfcdc1f4b73
tree558c6f1b7a7892991a574f742d3eb4f354bdf748
parent9cc61baaf592b126cde2dfeab3fbb8961970c1d6
charon: Unlink PID file after daemon deinit (i.e. after unloading plugins etc.)

Make sure, though, that we only remove the file if we actually
created it (e.g. not for --help or --version).  And do so before
deinitializing libstrongswan due to leak detective.

Fixes #2460.
src/charon/charon.c