charon-cmd: Document auxiliary options
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 21 Jun 2013 14:58:16 +0000 (16:58 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 21 Jun 2013 15:00:49 +0000 (17:00 +0200)
commit1b3b7ba54d1d703efce60efbd0462e38a8b55eb2
treeaa879e4041e6b9cd990459e8af248b519f5c32ec
parent4d62ad7571089e2962fff1c40284b7dda3933b8f
charon-cmd: Document auxiliary options
src/charon-cmd/charon-cmd.8.in