Use proper printf specifiers to print u_int64_t and uintptr_t.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 7 Jun 2011 15:13:48 +0000 (17:13 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 7 Jun 2011 15:30:57 +0000 (17:30 +0200)
commit1b185ea490761aadf75d995adb54358107c81ecc
tree2648791579032824592f0ee6b670662594ea5790
parentcb7a9862c61bd17b1c2c30365b7d6a777180f0f4
Use proper printf specifiers to print u_int64_t and uintptr_t.
src/libcharon/plugins/stroke/stroke_list.c