Merge branch 'maemo-bye-bye'
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 15 Sep 2016 16:35:53 +0000 (18:35 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 15 Sep 2016 16:38:48 +0000 (18:38 +0200)
commit1aec64a0315d8b3e44180514572b873ebe75341f
treee5ae74f2cca02a5102cc227588486b6d098c5d2b
parent318a48a5899bc9d9440995357c3389c6b99f5ba6
parent5112cb08aa829d6f84b9256e56131df145a7f1ed
Merge branch 'maemo-bye-bye'

Removes the code and helper files related to the unused and unmaintained
Maemo port.