eap-aka-3gpp: Add plugin that implements 3GPP MILENAGE algorithm in software
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 16 May 2017 15:34:02 +0000 (17:34 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 5 Jul 2017 08:03:38 +0000 (10:03 +0200)
commit1aba82bfd736cbbfc78408e7bab588c25e49d12a
treef187b55d12dc4632e2e44d9a62035e260b6d7f31
parent7004a59a4caefa15209636216b9e0a2d6d798be9
eap-aka-3gpp: Add plugin that implements 3GPP MILENAGE algorithm in software

This is similar to the eap-aka-3gpp2 plugin. K (optionally concatenated
with OPc) may be configured as binary EAP secret in ipsec.secrets or
swanctl.conf.

Based on a patch by Thomas Strangert.

Fixes #2326.
16 files changed:
conf/Makefile.am
conf/plugins/eap-aka-3ggp2.opt [deleted file]
conf/plugins/eap-aka-3gpp.opt [new file with mode: 0644]
conf/plugins/eap-aka-3gpp2.opt [new file with mode: 0644]
configure.ac
src/libcharon/Android.mk
src/libcharon/Makefile.am
src/libcharon/plugins/eap_aka_3gpp/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libcharon/plugins/eap_aka_3gpp/eap_aka_3gpp_card.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libcharon/plugins/eap_aka_3gpp/eap_aka_3gpp_card.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libcharon/plugins/eap_aka_3gpp/eap_aka_3gpp_functions.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libcharon/plugins/eap_aka_3gpp/eap_aka_3gpp_functions.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libcharon/plugins/eap_aka_3gpp/eap_aka_3gpp_plugin.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libcharon/plugins/eap_aka_3gpp/eap_aka_3gpp_plugin.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libcharon/plugins/eap_aka_3gpp/eap_aka_3gpp_provider.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libcharon/plugins/eap_aka_3gpp/eap_aka_3gpp_provider.h [new file with mode: 0644]