sha2: Write final hash directly to output buffer
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 2 Aug 2017 09:33:55 +0000 (11:33 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 7 Aug 2017 14:55:33 +0000 (16:55 +0200)
commit1a75514b768791debc9ea4d1f6e469b6d09f58c7
tree22a025729e614d3b751d01a3786983c0c1168a78
parente0c78d751664418b1cba6113350f9ea1e7c6a29a
sha2: Write final hash directly to output buffer

This avoids having the last output in internal memory that's not wiped.

References #2388.
src/libstrongswan/plugins/sha2/sha2_hasher.c