Switch to alternative peer config in IKEv1 Main and Aggressive Mode.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 21 May 2012 10:07:17 +0000 (12:07 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 21 May 2012 13:49:25 +0000 (15:49 +0200)
commit1a624ff45a4dcab2167491ad3ecc2e6f3f2e22c8
tree48b28d59f1320c27d0fa9a8bf1a6805e469e5103
parent17949695bfd986c1cf32eee0460f02528026bbb9
Switch to alternative peer config in IKEv1 Main and Aggressive Mode.
src/libcharon/sa/ikev1/phase1.c
src/libcharon/sa/ikev1/phase1.h
src/libcharon/sa/ikev1/tasks/aggressive_mode.c
src/libcharon/sa/ikev1/tasks/main_mode.c