android: Import DNS servers
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 5 Mar 2019 16:44:48 +0000 (17:44 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 5 Mar 2019 16:45:48 +0000 (17:45 +0100)
commit1a39c3d98df2402a7e8453585196c8da6fec65a5
tree2e792b3ecb53b67eabc1f559694f67624e1685f1
parentdd5de792cf73076a8f6674e40e03e815b3112699
android: Import DNS servers
src/frontends/android/app/src/main/java/org/strongswan/android/ui/VpnProfileImportActivity.java