rwlock: Disable thread cancelability while waiting in (fallback) rwlock
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 12:46:14 +0000 (14:46 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 12:53:53 +0000 (14:53 +0200)
commit1a20a22d0985120ada7a9010b51bd91b8d98a06d
tree05e541690de86307d324c12199bace5e33191bed
parent181d071363719aa9341f2c0c5a3aca9002d64ac3
rwlock: Disable thread cancelability while waiting in (fallback) rwlock

An rwlock wait is not a thread cancellation point. As a canceled thread
would not have released the mutex, the rwlock would have been left in unusable
state.
src/libstrongswan/threading/rwlock.c