swanctl: Support private key decryption passhprases in swanctl.conf
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 4 Jun 2014 08:37:59 +0000 (10:37 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Tue, 17 Jun 2014 15:52:14 +0000 (17:52 +0200)
commit19ea05509242ac5d6f3d289d1373ebc45120d55e
tree67c9507cf539ac27855b48d33d350409ad0f45c2
parent28e0f9b57d858d15fc69944b0637f9cfe6a6326f
swanctl: Support private key decryption passhprases in swanctl.conf

While there is no real security benefit of storing private keys encrypted if
the passphrase is stored along with it, there still seems to be demand for this
functionality. We add it for compatibility with ipsec.secrets, even if it is
not really recommended.
src/swanctl/commands/load_creds.c
src/swanctl/swanctl.opt