pluto: Some whitespace cleanup.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 12 Aug 2011 08:39:54 +0000 (10:39 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 15 Aug 2011 13:53:26 +0000 (15:53 +0200)
commit19e12db79c1f32714a6cea0186909e3c1b0c354b
treee8a50f5037310f3e71f61e0aa8738177762d854d
parent6224a3448112263f6ac76230e3ee174fb6317e4c
pluto: Some whitespace cleanup.
src/pluto/builder.c
src/pluto/ca.c
src/pluto/crypto.c
src/pluto/dnskey.c
src/pluto/myid.c
src/pluto/ocsp.c
src/pluto/vendor.c