enumerator: Fall back to lstat() if stat() fails when enumerating dirs/files
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 12 Feb 2020 16:37:34 +0000 (17:37 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 13 Feb 2020 10:54:19 +0000 (11:54 +0100)
commit19b2f870e23f4cc4faf57a4b2379062f3cb428ec
tree9a0877b8b9144ab5ab4b11c47cd4c489d5604ef4
parentfdce492ed04548db180b8e8d7f1b48a5212bceba
enumerator: Fall back to lstat() if stat() fails when enumerating dirs/files

This happens e.g. if the path is for an invalid symlink.
src/libstrongswan/collections/enumerator.c
src/libstrongswan/utils/compat/windows.h