android: Fix database upgrade from older versions
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 15 Apr 2019 12:24:23 +0000 (14:24 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 13:08:23 +0000 (15:08 +0200)
commit199412a8ef5efaf729421fdac1633b7199a93d14
tree847c53dd8bb1adab95ac8a7f5489c57d85284190
parent4c0d74bc12126ea60d7fdb29f26e12feceec11a0
android: Fix database upgrade from older versions
src/frontends/android/app/src/main/java/org/strongswan/android/data/VpnProfileDataSource.java