Added support for the curl plugin on Android
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 14 Jun 2012 16:20:35 +0000 (18:20 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 26 Jun 2012 05:56:14 +0000 (07:56 +0200)
commit197dbf5f725b75963617ff6544f30fc81f0d6625
tree3b67df9c770a6f520f8c2d8042131014e377e7cd
parent63afd833b929803842ed2ca996f6d5f41b7a3746
Added support for the curl plugin on Android
Android.mk.in
src/libstrongswan/Android.mk