configure: Make sure Python is available for static builds
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 28 Feb 2020 09:39:15 +0000 (10:39 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 28 Feb 2020 12:55:18 +0000 (13:55 +0100)
commit1966f4332b8a44e7cb6b430cc04d97e9578b460f
treec9880d8aad45c3e2e945c2cd6c69516045fc0192
parent1f2c83db613329a9b3360c3246a3d779566fe06b
configure: Make sure Python is available for static builds

We need Python to create files that reference the plugin constructors.
Without it, empty files are created and plugins can't be loaded.

Fixes #3349.
configure.ac