ipsec: Updated ipsec(8)
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 29 Oct 2013 16:19:57 +0000 (17:19 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 29 Oct 2013 16:22:45 +0000 (17:22 +0100)
commit19046552b634cec03191f9b7a51802658e757dfd
tree6ed5b24f6460606d49d67ad9f047272987e2aa00
parent71687f4fad1b023dae62e50817461459976410e6
ipsec: Updated ipsec(8)
src/ipsec/Makefile.am
src/ipsec/_ipsec.8.in