Add a libpttls providing NEA PT-TLS / TNC IF-T for TLS transport layer
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Tue, 15 Jan 2013 16:38:10 +0000 (17:38 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 12:53:32 +0000 (13:53 +0100)
commit18d56a1891074bab808c2f752c74b816b8a4843e
tree9dff3cf3b4e0a2ce7bb99b8d8725ceab222122ac
parent435348f4064fb66b34cd85967dba6d797d2d99c5
Add a libpttls providing NEA PT-TLS / TNC IF-T for TLS transport layer
configure.in
src/Makefile.am
src/libpttls/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libpttls/pt_tls.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libpttls/pt_tls.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libpttls/pt_tls_client.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libpttls/pt_tls_client.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libpttls/pt_tls_dispatcher.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libpttls/pt_tls_dispatcher.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libpttls/pt_tls_server.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libpttls/pt_tls_server.h [new file with mode: 0644]