Added a method to plugin_loader_t to add 'static' plugin features
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 20 Jun 2012 09:47:58 +0000 (11:47 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 25 Jun 2012 15:03:07 +0000 (17:03 +0200)
commit18d21a57df6085e1738a92d5a352ec17d314a753
tree10e229276466d9719cbbfa9f9da6b99c25e3d75f
parente07122436c5ad5135f9d62d8f07b26fbe82df6b1
Added a method to plugin_loader_t to add 'static' plugin features

This allows daemons and other components to register plugin features
like those provided by plugins (following the same lifecycle).

The added features are internally handled like they were added by a
plugin.
src/libstrongswan/plugins/plugin_loader.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/plugin_loader.h