nm: Replace deprecated g_type_class_add_private()
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 16 Dec 2019 12:55:39 +0000 (13:55 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 5 Feb 2020 09:54:37 +0000 (10:54 +0100)
commit18bee9306a26384a22371fe17ea384d7eae91835
tree8a382304a1fb07b52216816f178969bbd6ebb707
parent0f141fb095a41a9fdfe5c111269eb643dc643494
nm: Replace deprecated g_type_class_add_private()

Fixes #2765, #3197.
src/charon-nm/nm/nm_service.c
src/frontends/gnome/properties/nm-strongswan.c