Remove unused get_vendor_id() method in IETF error IF-M attributes
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 19 Nov 2012 13:15:11 +0000 (14:15 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 30 Nov 2012 14:48:44 +0000 (15:48 +0100)
commit18bb1a15402cb9b32978613146245e9bf7cbfe6c
tree4db14c3e4ccde80af5387c1bb44080445c747793
parent55b323c2240c2c71a0a3e51e5ee96c746136f57d
Remove unused get_vendor_id() method in IETF error IF-M attributes
src/libimcv/ietf/ietf_attr_pa_tnc_error.h