starter: (De-)Initialize logging when forking.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 4 Jun 2012 10:55:05 +0000 (12:55 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 5 Jun 2012 07:22:16 +0000 (09:22 +0200)
commit18a37410422a8d9054b74db5848a2fb21b4a68e5
tree3b6f8dc4583ffb7c69063ce35a307b979bfe48dd
parent402ae88af9a984b8a31c4a27f3cef14f76573a62
starter: (De-)Initialize logging when forking.
src/starter/starter.c