testing: Print triplets.dat files of clients in EAP-SIM scenarios
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 21 Aug 2015 09:13:33 +0000 (11:13 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 21 Aug 2015 09:16:56 +0000 (11:16 +0200)
commit18943c1f1b4b642ee75591a07fb8993669353fd0
tree38f94c3f170acc146599a41ab878e93a81d5f3e9
parent60d4c1ccdd728c1672fa5e58138206ac29bf621b
testing: Print triplets.dat files of clients in EAP-SIM scenarios

References #1078.
testing/tests/ikev2/mult-auth-rsa-eap-sim-id/pretest.dat
testing/tests/ikev2/rw-eap-sim-id-radius/pretest.dat
testing/tests/ikev2/rw-eap-sim-only-radius/pretest.dat
testing/tests/ikev2/rw-eap-sim-radius/pretest.dat