socket-default: Properly initialize NAT-T port if opening regular socket failed
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 14 Jun 2013 14:41:33 +0000 (16:41 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 14 Jun 2013 14:42:56 +0000 (16:42 +0200)
commit18898377675cc1a752e310615a7dae1bfaa831b2
tree7f1a146e7d6dd4a392095c23ca058ebaa3dc04ff
parent92f102c21bfd23ade24c5894efb7993fd2c3964b
socket-default: Properly initialize NAT-T port if opening regular socket failed
src/libcharon/plugins/socket_default/socket_default_socket.c