scripts: Add script to extract the ASN.1 subject DN from a certificate
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 17 Jul 2015 09:46:16 +0000 (11:46 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 17 Aug 2015 09:29:11 +0000 (11:29 +0200)
commit18662e96943f3b2c2bcb38d14ffe6f080e4015d8
treeb15f57ec84780b78fa29bf6bee1a082edac38cfb
parentd6f70ff68929e3b50a25fd2e11aa263beb5312e7
scripts: Add script to extract the ASN.1 subject DN from a certificate

This can be useful if the subject DN has to be configured with the
asn1dn: prefix in ipsec.conf (e.g. because the actual encoding can't be
created by strongSwan's string parser/encoder).
scripts/Makefile.am
scripts/extract-dn.c [new file with mode: 0644]