added unity_def_domain keyword tip ipsec pool
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Mon, 31 May 2010 14:46:47 +0000 (16:46 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Mon, 31 May 2010 14:47:06 +0000 (16:47 +0200)
commit185d8b73356040b85d882362d707e2eb1bfa2386
tree23ad5a1e00abe7fd75f323db5b78ac7ba4c6fd35
parent80b5661a9b89424f20bec0f36dbbffd219c81d5e
added unity_def_domain keyword tip ipsec pool
src/libhydra/plugins/attr_sql/pool_attributes.c