testing: Add ikev2/net2net-fragmentation scenario
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 16 Sep 2014 14:52:23 +0000 (16:52 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 10 Oct 2014 07:33:23 +0000 (09:33 +0200)
commit1836c1845b3ca7bff79cd73b2a113c3d0f21fc36
treed22c401edf9f96f4b03786e727d51e98953fbb18
parent144b40e07c994933652d43e60850269ce51b13e9
testing: Add ikev2/net2net-fragmentation scenario
testing/tests/ikev2/net2net-fragmentation/description.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
testing/tests/ikev2/net2net-fragmentation/evaltest.dat [new file with mode: 0644]
testing/tests/ikev2/net2net-fragmentation/hosts/moon/etc/ipsec.conf [new file with mode: 0644]
testing/tests/ikev2/net2net-fragmentation/hosts/moon/etc/strongswan.conf [new file with mode: 0644]
testing/tests/ikev2/net2net-fragmentation/hosts/sun/etc/ipsec.conf [new file with mode: 0644]
testing/tests/ikev2/net2net-fragmentation/hosts/sun/etc/strongswan.conf [new file with mode: 0644]
testing/tests/ikev2/net2net-fragmentation/posttest.dat [new file with mode: 0644]
testing/tests/ikev2/net2net-fragmentation/pretest.dat [new file with mode: 0644]
testing/tests/ikev2/net2net-fragmentation/test.conf [new file with mode: 0644]