rwlock: Don't use buggy pthread_rwlock on OS X
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 11:45:31 +0000 (13:45 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 12:53:47 +0000 (14:53 +0200)
commit181d071363719aa9341f2c0c5a3aca9002d64ac3
tree1807a2a08816a1f5faa0aa63b6b5e1a04bfb6ef5
parent2077d996a910acffa845f5e36d86657d8e5f0db7
rwlock: Don't use buggy pthread_rwlock on OS X

Recursive read locks don't seem to work properly, at least on 10.9.
src/libstrongswan/threading/rwlock.c