travis: Add a workaround for a bug regarding libtool installed via Homebrew
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 24 Aug 2016 08:50:28 +0000 (10:50 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 25 Aug 2016 15:21:02 +0000 (17:21 +0200)
commit1806ba0890bc503df3dacf01992ec1bca2b0fbb0
treeb274cd40c4c8083575839ef9bcc38fe1d330dca3
parent8456d6f5a8e94948075ad69852ec28d8f9774a49
travis: Add a workaround for a bug regarding libtool installed via Homebrew
scripts/test.sh