android: Enable build against API level 21
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 26 Jan 2016 16:23:02 +0000 (17:23 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 23 Mar 2016 13:18:37 +0000 (14:18 +0100)
commit17e36cd48cbb7a17c7ea0ee48cbf87d30da103ba
tree3ad46dc6f717c94de2a441b45f38b12aa50450a2
parentab88f22f7888d2df7fc7f632b4c96fb94c903790
android: Enable build against API level 21

While building against this level in general would break our app on
older systems, the NDK will automatically use this level for 64-bit
ABI builds (which are not supported in older levels).  So to build
against 64-bit ABIs we have to support this API level.
Android.mk
src/frontends/android/app/src/main/jni/Android.mk
src/libstrongswan/utils/compat/android.h