vici: Default to certificate subject for identity
authorTimo Teräs <timo.teras@iki.fi>
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 15:13:19 +0000 (18:13 +0300)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 4 May 2015 11:42:51 +0000 (13:42 +0200)
commit17d3435693b2ce72e20e55c3f05bc06709212afc
tree0a752d2710b5700b19c8fbab9b4b358f4b22591b
parentacbdf8c80649c8ea8957610b6a41e4ff54685d1f
vici: Default to certificate subject for identity

If id is not specified and certificate authentication is used, use the
certificate subject name as identity. Simplifies configuration as in most cases
this is the right thing to do.

Signed-off-by: Timo Teräs <timo.teras@iki.fi>
src/libcharon/plugins/vici/vici_config.c